Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Forty Under 40 Awards


Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Register Now


The Event Center at iPA
110 Schanck Rd
Freehold, NJ 07728
+ Google Map
Register Now

40U40 header

We are proud to announce the

NJBIZ 2019 Forty Under 40 Winners:


Brian Agnew

Bergen Community College


Danielle Alvarez Wolf

CannTech/CannaPharmacy companies


Guillermo Artiles

McCarter & English


Katherine Bentley, MD

Children’s Specialized Hospital/RWJBarnabas Health


Adam Binder

Creative Click Media


Risa Boyer



Denise Casagrande

PCG Digital


Shitij Chabba

DSM Nutritional Products


Christine Cox-West

West Capital Strategies, LLC.


Jason Cullari

Cullari Carrico LLC


Christine Czapek

Borteck & Czapek, P.C.


Sean DeDeyn

The Axel Group, LLC


Anthony DeGraw

Domain Computer Services, Inc.


Ryan Diaz



Shereef Elnahal

University Hospital


Kenneth Esser

Hackensack Meridian Health


David Freylikhman

Greenberg Traurig, LLP


Lauren Goldfarb

Newport Capital Group


Robert Graham

Friedman LLP


Vicki Guida




Anne Huntington

Huntington Learning Center


Clark Lagemann

MedPro Wellness


Richard Levesque



Evan Lide

Stark & Stark


Adam Lipkin



Kieran Lynch

Lynch Power


William Miller

Kean University Foundation


Michael Mudalel

MFS Consulting Engineers and Surveyor, DPC


Ryan Peene

SB One Bank


Arlene Quiñones-Perez

DeCotiis, FitzPatrick, Cole & Giblin, LLP


Melody Perry



Stanley Rajan



Megan Redzia

3E Public Relations (3E PR)


Gregory Reid

Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.


Eliyohu Rennert

First Commerce Bank


Robert Saphow

New Jersey Association of Health Underwriters


Gillian Small

Gillian Small Public Relations


Sviatlana Tsiaptseyeva

Friedman LLP


Samantha Unglert

iPlay America


Corey Wescoe



Congratulations again to all our winners above!  Registration is now OPEN. Please click below to register to attend.

Register Now

Contact Information
Cristina Fittipaldi
[email protected]


Fill out my online form.