Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NJ Digi-Tech Innovators Awards – The Inaugural Class of 2019


Tuesday, May 14, 2019
8:00 am - 10:30 am


The DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset
200 Atrium Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873


(732) 246-5737

Congratulations to the Inaugural Class of NJ Digi-Tech Innovators Award Honorees! 

The NJ Digi-Tech Innovators Awards showcases talented individuals who introduced significant innovations in the technology and digital space that contributed significantly to the productivity and performance of their organizations. 

Please join us on Tuesday, May 14th, 2019 as we host a breakfast ceremony to recognize and honor these distinguished leaders who are driving New Jersey’s growth.


The Winners of the 2019 NJ Digi-Tech Innovators Awards:

Michael Abboud, CEO, TetherView


Mark Allen, Co-Founder & VP of Engineering, Vydia


Michael Becce, CEO, MRB Public Relations


David Bothwell, Chairman of the Board & CTO, Primepoint HRMS & Payroll


Jim Bourke, Managing Director Advisory Services, WithumSmith+Brown


Sam Caucci, CEO & Founder, 1Huddle


Jassi Chadha, Co-Founder & CEO, Axtria Inc.


Navi Chadha, Chief Technology Officer, Axtria, Inc.


Doug Clark, Founder, Chairman & CEO, Corcentric


Komal Dangi, CEO, Synkriom/Veriklick


Sai Kandamangalam, VP of Information Technology & CIO, Holy Name Medical Center


Rado Kotorov, Chairman & CEO, Trendalyze Inc


Josh Kramer, Managing Partner, Leapfrog Group


Justin Lahullier, Chief Information Officer, Delta Dental of NJ


Patricia Leuchten, Founder & CEO, The Avoca Group, Inc.


Carl Mazzanti, President & Co-Founder, eMazzanti Technologies


Rory McAlister, Chief Technology Officer, Freedom 365


Talib Morgan, President, Analegy


Suhail Mughal, Chief Technology Officer, QPharma


Michael Mullin, President, Integrated Business Systems (IBS)


James Nejmeh, VP, Technical Services & Support, GD (General Devices)


Karen Painter Randall, Partner, Connell Foley LLP


Andrew Pecora, President Physician Enterprise & CIO, John Theurer Cancer Center @ Hackensack Meridian Health


Eric Pullman, Chief Information Officer, Osler Health


Judah Rabinowitz, Chief Data Officer & Chief Actuary, Clover Health


Kaushik Ray, Sr Director Professional Services, PCB Apps


David Reis, Executive Vice President & CIO, Hackensack Meridian Health


Joel Shandelman, Bell Works’ Chief Technology Officer / Chief Energy Officer, Somerset Development


Yevgeniy Shteynblik, Partner, PharmLogic


Xuan Smith, Co-Founder & CTO, Upsider


Robert Spierenburg, Chief Executive Officer, All Things Media


Ioannis Tsampalis, VP of Retail Innovations & Partnerships, Mastercard


Shahrouz Varshabi, Founder & CEO, Designity


Larry West, Chief Technology & Data Officer, Sapphire Digital




 To register to attend this event please scroll to the registration page below.


Contact Information
Anna Acquaviva
[email protected]


Presenting Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor

Fill out my online form.